ISCOM 2013

  • Augmenter la taille
  • Taille par défaut
  • Diminuer la taille

Organized by Université de Sherbrooke


Second Announcement and Call for Abstracts

The 10th International Symposium on Crystalline Organic Metals Superconductors and Magnets (ISCOM2013) will be held at the Delta Centre-Ville hotel downtown Montreal July 14-19, 2013. Five plenary speakers together with 25 invited speakers will introduce and discuss the latest developments in the field of molecular solids. The program is expected to include shorter contributed talks as well as two poster sessions. All participants to ISCOM2013 are invited to submit an abstract using the link given below. The present ISCOM website is also operative for online registration and accommodation at the Delta Centre-Ville from the links provided below.

Plenary Speakers

  • Patrick Batail (France)
  • Valentin Alex Dediu  (Italy)
  • Reizo Kato (Japan)
  • Jochen Wosnitza (Germany)
  • Yoshikazu Suzumura (Japan)


Important dates

  • Extended deadline for abstract submission : April 7, 2013
  • Notice of acceptance of abstracts :  April 15 , 2013
  • Scientific program : May 15, 2013
  • Extended deadline for registration and room reservation, June 30, 2013

Invited Speakers

  • James Brooks (USA)
  • Enric Canadell  (Spain)
  • Torsten Clay (USA)
  • Martin Dressel (Germany)
  • Marc Fourmigué (France)
  • Thierry Giamarchi (Switzerland)
  • Paul Goddard (United Kingdom)
  • Takako Konoike (Japan)
  • Yoshihiro Kubozono (Japan)
  • Michael Lang (Germany)
  • Patrick Lee (USA)
  • Jamie Manson (USA)
  • Miguel Monteverde (France)
  • Richard Oakley (Canada)
  • Catherine Pépin (France)
  • Concepcio Rovira (Spain)
  • Christian Ruegg (Switzerland)
  • Clara Santato (Canada)
  • Hitoshi Seo (Japan)
  • Takashi Shirahata (Japan)
  • Sylvia Tomic (Croatia)
  • André-Marie Tremblay (Canada)
  • Shinya Uji (Japan)
  • Hiroshi Yamamoto (Japan)




Création du site par Dany Gagné